Rent Online & Move-in 24/7 Make A Payment

Jamestown - Northside - RH Rebel Storage

1618 US 281 North, Jamestown, ND 58401
Current Customers: 701.952.3516

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 32 Reviews
5 Stars - 32 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bryan M.
April 24, 2019
Very nice, gated facility. Easy to log in and pay without having to go to an office! most storage units I have rented are musty and leak. I like the fact that these units are clean and new. the location is convenient at the top of the hill North of town.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Douglas D.
April 24, 2019
Convenient self serve storage right off the highway and not far from fairgrounds, gated and easy to rent online.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Scott S.
April 24, 2019
Kind and friendly service period very professional and ultimately secure location with gated and ungated surveillance
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jeff M.
April 24, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ant V.
April 24, 2019
Professional place! Very friendly!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Debra C.
April 24, 2019
Excellent clean and convenient storage . Staff are top notch and always kind and helpful !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
E. Walker
April 24, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Maggie E.
April 24, 2019
Great facilities for a great price. Some of the best customer service I've ever dealt with, such kind people. Would highly recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sherry H.
April 24, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stacia Z.
April 24, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shocker Hitch
April 23, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Paul A.
April 23, 2019
Great place and good people to work with
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brandon W.
April 23, 2019
Amazing storage facility
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rodney F.
April 23, 2019
Great staff both inside and outside. Snow removed quickly, even had the do direct removal from in front of door. Glad I have my rental there!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mike K.
April 23, 2019
RH Rebel Storage, I rented a large space for my goods and car approx. a year ago. The facility and the space was impressive in size and cleanliness. I found it was extremely easy to deal with the rental folks and they made it even easier for me to make monthly payments. I choose my own locks and codes making access great. They even have brooms, pallets, shovels and dollies available to help make the moving of items easy and keeping the space tidy. Every time I go there the facility is clean and tidy and employees are making the rounds, keeping the place safe. I have not experienced any rudeness there, nobody blocking the access or playing loud music by spending excess time there. After all, its a rental area not a hideout or adult play area for parties, drinking or working. I recommend RH Rebel Storage for anyone in need of a safe and clean place for your storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brian K.
April 23, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amanda K.
April 23, 2019
Great place quick and easy access... could not have had an easier experience...thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Beth M.
April 23, 2019
I absolutely love Rebel storage. First, the employees go above and beyond. The convience of renting and maintaining my storage facility fits with my needs. If I could give Red Headed Rebel 10 stars, I would. Thank you to a great team!! Well done.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Emilie
April 23, 2019
Customer Service was great, facility was clean and secure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Anne J.
April 23, 2019
Great, well-managed facility and great customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic Site
OWEN SIEBERT
January 16, 2019
We used a 12x30 Unit for storage while we relocated to Billings, MT. Excellent location and was so convenient for the lease purchase, check in, and transitioning out of use. Will recommend the Units to anyone who asks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would recommend it to anyone
Don Kainz
December 29, 2016
Awsome experience.Great friendly people and super nice storage facility.I would highly recommend them
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and Safe - Awesome
Chad and LaDonna Wharton
November 21, 2016
Thank you RH Rebel Storage -- you have made our move from SD to Jamestown so very easy. I always felt safe going to my storage unit. Thank you Thank you Thank you. I will definitely recommend your facility to anyone looking. Thank you again for your great service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The facility is clean and everyone is friendly and helpful.
Estella Boger
October 8, 2016
The facility is kept clean and nice. Everyone is friendly and helpful. When rain got into the building where my unit is located they called me so I could go and check to make sure none of the things I have stored there were damaged. I appreciated it very much.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice facility and easy to use
Chris Kinzler
October 8, 2016
I was able to rent a unit online after business hours and it was very easy! When I had to switch units because I didn't rent one big enough, the staff were very friendly and easy to work with. The units are nice and the secured area is clean and easy to navigate.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome friendly professional service
Marco Moser
October 7, 2016
Very easy to work with. This place is very well taken care of. The paving looks awesome. The management is accessible and helpful and the online paying is convenient and works very well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy in and out access spacious units.
Darin Hassel
October 7, 2016
Would recommend to all my friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michelle Morlock
October 6, 2016
Very nice storage facility and I like that it's fenced in and has security. Storage staff is very easy to work with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great new storage for Jamestown
Justin Kollman
October 6, 2016
Scott and his staff are great to work with, and offer a first class storage facility!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great customer service
amy carlson
October 6, 2016
Douglas was so friendly & helpful. Great location very clean love it!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 22, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very cool and secure storage facility
Douglas D
September 1, 2015
This place is really cool. Personal units, regular units and even RV storage units with electricity. Wow.
Reply from Manager on September 1, 2015
Thank you for the kind words
Write a review /* */