Rent Online & Move-In 24/7 Make A Payment

RH Rebel Storage - North Jamestown

1618 Hwy 281 North, Jamestown, ND 58401
Current Customers: 701.952.3516

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 11 Reviews
5 Stars - 11 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would recommend it to anyone
Don Kainz
December 29, 2016
Awsome experience.Great friendly people and super nice storage facility.I would highly recommend them
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and Safe - Awesome
Chad and LaDonna Wharton
November 21, 2016
Thank you RH Rebel Storage -- you have made our move from SD to Jamestown so very easy. I always felt safe going to my storage unit. Thank you Thank you Thank you. I will definitely recommend your facility to anyone looking. Thank you again for your great service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The facility is clean and everyone is friendly and helpful.
Estella Boger
October 8, 2016
The facility is kept clean and nice. Everyone is friendly and helpful. When rain got into the building where my unit is located they called me so I could go and check to make sure none of the things I have stored there were damaged. I appreciated it very much.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice facility and easy to use
Chris Kinzler
October 8, 2016
I was able to rent a unit online after business hours and it was very easy! When I had to switch units because I didn't rent one big enough, the staff were very friendly and easy to work with. The units are nice and the secured area is clean and easy to navigate.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome friendly professional service
Marco Moser
October 7, 2016
Very easy to work with. This place is very well taken care of. The paving looks awesome. The management is accessible and helpful and the online paying is convenient and works very well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy in and out access spacious units.
Darin Hassel
October 7, 2016
Would recommend to all my friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michelle Morlock
October 6, 2016
Very nice storage facility and I like that it's fenced in and has security. Storage staff is very easy to work with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great new storage for Jamestown
Justin Kollman
October 6, 2016
Scott and his staff are great to work with, and offer a first class storage facility!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great customer service
amy carlson
October 6, 2016
Douglas was so friendly & helpful. Great location very clean love it!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 22, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very cool and secure storage facility
Douglas D
September 1, 2015
This place is really cool. Personal units, regular units and even RV storage units with electricity. Wow.
Reply from Manager on September 1, 2015
Thank you for the kind words
Write a review /* */