Rent Online & Move-in 24/7 Make A Payment

Jamestown - Southside - RH Rebel Storage

830 18th St SW, Jamestown, ND 58401
Current Customers: 701.952.3516

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 11 Reviews
5 Stars - 11 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Scott S.
April 23, 2019
NEW AND CLEAN ATMOSPHERE. Kind courteous and friendly staff that are able to meet whatever your storage needs may be.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Debra C.
April 23, 2019
Perfect for indoor storage ! Clean and convenient .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Julia
April 23, 2019
Every time I have had a question or issue, the gals have been so helpful and nice. The maintenance guy is great, too and assures he's making the situation better. They take pride in their facility and back it with their superior customer support. Great job!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lucy A.
April 23, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Heather M.
April 23, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jeff B.
April 23, 2019
These guys treated us very fair and had a very nice storage facility. I would definitely use them again if I had a kid in college in ND or needed a storage unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice to be warm while I get something from my storage
Bryan Miller
December 24, 2016
My valuables are warm and dry, but the best part is that I have a warm place to sort through the things I need instead of a cold, windy outdoor unit. Very nice facility and easy to rent online.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
very gteat experience
kim docktor
October 25, 2016
if i recommended any storage unit to anyone it would be you!!!! you were so kind and always willing to help in anyway i give u all 5 stars thank u for your storage use!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and climate controlled.
Debi
October 8, 2016
Currently renting from someone who will not maintain his basement. I was sick of my stuff getting trashed. Moved all my items to store and they are now safe, clean, and happy. Moving to a better home next month but may keep the unit regardless.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The facilities are great. Scott has done a great job with this.
Thomas W Collis JR
October 6, 2016
It's been great so far and hope to be there for a while. No complaints what so ever.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lloyd Ann
August 9, 2016
These look so awesome I could live in one!
Write a review /* */